Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intripid-

29 M Preston, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy having a laugh and appreciate the company of honest straight up people. I have some abstract hobbies , fire twirling and skating have always been a way i can relax and feel free. I also enjoy reading , cooking, writing and music of all variaties. Love the outdoors, more than anything having fun with friends and enjoy the unpredictable nature of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started landscape gardening after many years being a chef. Enjoying my freedom nights off and weekends, loving the outdoors and satisfying my creative side. Something wicked this way comes world,, to steal a "Darren Brown" title.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Challenging the normal frame of mind. Making people laugh whenever possible even if that makes me look like an idiot at times. I like to be a little off centre different to the crowd and have a lust for knowledge and new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Different to the norm. Passionate about the things that matter, determined and very clumsy. I have many scars that illustrate this .....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoying game of thrones ATM both the series and the novels. Big fan of cartoons still living out my younger days and enjoy the laughs they provide.
Enjoy the movies but I'm a bit over the big blockbusters of late give me American Beauty , American History X, Sharshank Redemtion, V for vendetta and Equalibrium I guess any movie that has a good message to convey and inspired dialoge.
Will read anything that's interesting, enjoy the classics and history. Books on spirituality, energy, physics, chemistry astronomy (yep bit of a geek, I believe I'm well adjusted:) ) to name them all would take too long and the best ones I believe were found in second hand book stores. It's the smell I'm drawn too, that and the idea that the book was good enough to be sold once more.

Music is a big part of my daily life enjoy concerts and live bands when I get to see them. Dave Matthews band and some old 1990's rock always not too far away of late. Waking up to some good tunes motivates me in the morning. I don't watch TV music is my vice.
Enjoy all aspects of food growing it in my backyard to crazy experiments in the kitchen big fan of Italian and Thai food and the fusion between East meets west.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
Friends
Family
Adventure
Humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next tree I wish to climb....how to organise a flash mob with 'the circle of life' soundtrack ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or having a quiet night in relaxing after a busy week. Sometimes winding down by finding a nice park to firetwirl and enjoy the peace nature provides.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Finding out that chocolate and roast chicken sandwiches taste amazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Adventurous enjoy having a laugh, not afraid to chat and meet new people, whatever the outcome.