Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

introspec30

26 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a lot and I'd like to meet someone flexible, someone with their own thing going on but the desire to delve into a potentially serious thing. You gotta be funny, honest, and open-minded. I'm very interested in your habits and hobbies, and you should try on mine. Fun is crucial- lets have some!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time supervising men and women with developmental disabilities and their direct care staff. In my spare time I play music, socialize, and pursue various hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, ping-pong, billiards, making all sorts of folks laugh, and managing a massive workplace.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Positive disposition, relatibilty, compassion, green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of John Steinbeck's 'East of Eden', enjoyed 'The Office'. Favorite movie is 'Heat', love Led Zeppelin. I'll eat anything, gotta try it at least once- sometimes twice just to make sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-expression; meaningful conversation, my ability to play music, freedom of choice
-passion
-HUMOR
-oxygen/water/piano
-Cadillac STS
-G26
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the next 10 years- career/relationship-wise, where I'll live, friends, civil liberties, which new car/ truck/volcano-kite to buy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, relaxing at home, having a blast w/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once sprained my ankles simultaneously while playing hockey. I'm embarrassed by how much I love table tennis. I get ornery when I drink coffee- which is the best way to start a day in my opinion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If this info sparks your interest, you like my photos, and you're willing to date and have fun intent on building a future with someone- you should message me.