Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intruigeme76

37 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a true student of life. I gain my knowledge from experience, and love life. I am humorous yet serious. I am intellectual yet care free. I love ambition and good looks. Someone who can indulge in a substance-filled conversation. I love adventure, new experiences, and attention. I reciprocate in all ways. Down to earth, and just real in action and speech is all I need as a foundation. If you want to know more, reach out to me! Im looking for the right one too.....NO GAMES NO DRAMA!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time, go to school, handle my online business and take care of my children. Oh, and I have time for a little adventure. I travel a little bit and I am constantly trying to improve myself mentally, financially, and romantically.
I’m really good at
Pleasing a woman, thinking on my toes, analyzing a situation, inspiring people, taking in information, remaining open-minded, and accepting anybody for who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face, my eyes, my serious demeanor (really a nice guy though) and/or my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It certainly varies, but I like non-fiction, self-improvement, and entrepreneur books. I like action movies, drama, thrillers, and horror movies. I love seafood (and for the oyster lovers out there, it IS an aphrodisiac, and I like them lightly steamed), hard-shell tacos, potatoes in just about any variation, an medium rare steak.
The six things I could never do without
Food, clothing, shelter, God, respect, and money. I guess (I mean know) sex plays a big part as well....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Entrepreneurship, life, success, and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being spontaneous even if it means doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a hopeless romantic, and a sucker for love!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are intrigued, interested, for real, and/or curious and definitely not a game player/time waster.....life is short!