Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inuyasha8892

21 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Drew, and I'm a Northeastern undergrad studying civil engineering who loves spontaneous road trips, blasting and singing along to music, and up for trying almost any and all new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going into my fourth of five years of undergrad at Northeastern University. I have a couple years left, but I plan on potentially getting my Masters, but ultimately working and living around the Boston area.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually always firstly pointed out is how tall I am (I don't think 6'1" is all that tall, but to each his own).
I usually get complimented on my scent at least once a day.
Generally followed by commenting on my hair (so far, all good).
Eventually whatever watch I'm wearing comes into conversation (I may make that happen.. I have an obsession with watches).
My clothes, depending on if I've randomly decided to dress up or not (button down/tie/pocket watch or tshirt/shorts, whatever my mood may be).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy books and movies, I generally do not partake in them by myself, however. Television, now that's something I have a vast knowledge of. Current addiction: Shameless.

Music is a love of mine. I am up for giving any type of music a chance, although I obviously have some preferences. Lyrics are really important to me, but I love some good classical pieces, as well. Making a list of top bands is actually truly difficult for me.

I enjoy food. I will try everything and anything, at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Music, I am always displeased with myself if I ever forget to bring my headphones with me.
Clocks/watches, I randomly put much importance into always knowing generally what time it is.
My car, although, I suppose that I could live without it, I would much, much rather have it.
Apparently I can fool myself into believing I'm minimalistic.. I'll have to think more about this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social customs.. as vague/awkward as that may sound. I think each person should have the right to create their own social customs and traditions, within some limitations. I can't think of a short, easy to explain example, at the moment. If you're truly curious, I suppose we'll have to find some time to talk about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends, either at a house party, bar hopping, going to a club. Typical college lifestyle, trying to balance responsibilities while maintaining a social life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends