Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

invaderW

37 M Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2009
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had a website that you could reach through a google search, any combination of the following strings may yield a resulting link to my site:

Try something new, world travel, indoor volleyball, Myers-Briggs ISTJ, computer science, health care informatics, systematic communication, the Ham, San Francisco, The Robot, African-Haitian dance, Business Analysis, The Promise Of Sleep, Nichiren Daishonin, military wives, Martha Stewart, T-9, Agent 47, Crypto(sporidium)-133, salutatorian, valedictorian, Mother Teresa, Gandhi, Deutsch Aktuel, Vietnamese, American Sign Language, DCARA, Speak 'n Math, Irvine, Goal-Directed Design, video games, LA Lakers



I am diplomatic, engaging, and quixotic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a routine life of work, sports and social outings. During shared times with my partner, we're typically out experiencing new restaurants, exploring previously unexplored pockets of the city, taking weekend trips to new travel destinations that offer cultural enlightenment.

In my limited personal free time, I play indoor volleyball; our team travels to random cities around the U.S. to compete. I also am an amateur/novice photographer and have built up quite a library of what I consider candid or artistic photos. If there is any more free time, I'm either at the gym or playing video games at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being the devil's advocate. I try to see all perspectives prior to making decisions. Some people might consider this being "really good at annoying people with questions."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm shy. The second thing people notice about me is that I warm up to them over time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction, such as "The Promise Of Sleep" by Dr. William Dement.

Movies: Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi/Fantasy, such as the Matrix Trilogy, or anything that blows up, or anything that has hot teenage boys with powers or prowess.

Music: House, hip-hop, classical, pop

Foods: Anything I haven't tried before. Vietnamese food will always be comforting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than food, water, clothing, shelter, friends and sleep?

1. Travel (experiencing new places in the world)

2. A communication medium (phone, email, carrier pigeon)

3. Visual entertainment (movies, video games)

4. Competitive and non-competitive physical activities (anything but continuous sitting)

5. Short and long-term goals (life, work, home)

6. Love and companionship in any form (human, dog, blow-up doll)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is now, where I want it to be, and what I have to do to get there. See "The Six Things I could Never Do Without," Non-essentials, item 5.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing volleyball, then watching a movie with my husband. Alternatively, dining out with friends house, or playing video games at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that this is as public as I'm going to get.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are "grown up, but young at heart."