Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

invaderzim13

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work during the morning so my afternoons are free. I'm looking to meet someone and enjoy there company. I like going to the movies and watching movies at my pad. I like going to football games during the season. I can cook very well and wouldn't mind cooking for you.
I moved to San Francisco 4 years ago after graduating college. I live on Tresure island and have the best view of the Bay Area. I have 2 dogs and they always keep me on my toes.

I live on an island and have the best view of the Bay Area no joke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a property management company. It's is a lot of fun and never a dull moment.

I am on a waiting list to get into the police force for San Francisco or Oakland
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tia chi, sports including water polo swimming, hunting with my dogs, cooking BBQ no one does it better than me, reading books by Robert Jordan, Mark Twain, Shakespeare and many more.

I like to climb and have no fears of heights and enjoy the great outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I am the most confident person in the room I know where I am I know where I am going and even tourist of San Francisco who been in situations of hostility and I have alliveited fears because I have no fears as I DO NOT FEAR DEATH. THERE IS NOT A HUMAN I DO NOT FEAR AMD A HUMAN I DO NOT LOVE.

P.s. That is my job in a nut shell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loves war movies and action flicks, read a lot of variety of sci fiction, fantasy, biography, and literatures. Watch shows like game of thrones, elementary, blacklist, waking dead,

Music I like is rap, rock'n'roll, and classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my father
2. My dog
3. My family
4. Food love eating
5. Video Games
6. My I-phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life so I can succeed in whatever I put my heart and mind into to be the best version of me at all times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work and if I'm not going to a movie or relaxing at home With my dogs or out training my dogs to hunt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate fucking liars!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to catch a movie.

You like when a man can cook for you.

I live on an island and have the best view of the Bay Area

You want to hang out and explore the city