Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning and having new experiences. Not great at small talk but I enjoy few things as much as an extended debate about art or politics in a pub. I'm nuts about film and music, although I try not to judge others if they don't have the same level of interest or have different tastes.

I like playing with my dog (update: and cat!), playing guitar, biking, reading, going to movies, going to concerts, wandering around. I really want to travel more.

More than anything, I want to be a filmmaker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I genuinely have no idea. Hopefully something good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly non-fiction. Politics, history, and policy. I want to get into poetry too. I also read a lot of political commentary. I'm currently reading Larry Kramer's "Reports from the Holocaust" and a book of poems by Wislawa Szymborska.

Music: Daft Punk, John Zorn, Bob Dylan, Radiohead, Dirty Projectors, Rihanna, Joanna Newsom, Steve Reich, Talk Talk, Robyn, and John Fahey. The last concert I went to was The Field at Baby's All Right.

Film: Dr. Strangelove, Days of Heaven, Punch-Drunk Love, Three Colors: Red, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Fantasia, Children of Men, Elmer Gantry, Brazil, The Tree of Life

Food: Healthy stuff most of the time, but I also like BBQ and sushi. Pizza is good too. And coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the stuff on Maslow's hierarchy of needs I could probably do without most things. But I like having books, movie theatres close by, my passport, and obviously friends and family. Oh and key changes in pop songs are amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've probably watched "Pitch Perfect" more times than you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Smart, laidback, conversational, open-minded