Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

invincible24

33 Derry, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm 33 years old, I went to college in boston. I studied to be a veterinary technician. I'm a sweet, caring, honest, very open-minded girl. I'm a good listener and I like good conversation. I like to do alot of things for fun like dining out, cuddling, love movies, walking around boston, love romantic walks or dinners, love to go to the beach, listen to music, I love going to concerts, boston musuems, traveling, being with the special someone, travel, go on road trips, sporting events, I'm a huge football fan! I'm also a fan of working out and staying fit. I work out 3-4 times a week. I recently lost 65 pounds and I've gained more confidence in myself. I am also very thoughtful, understanding, funny, honest, trusting, romantic, loving, , loyal, caring, responsible, respectful, spontaneous and I also make a really good girlfriend. I'm looking to hopefully find a serious relationship. I'm looking for someone who is sweet, romantic and honest. someone who doesn't play games and knows how to treat a woman. i'm looking for someone who enjoys hanging out on those weekend nights and cuddling up on the couch watching movies with.

----------------------------------------------------------------------- - ----------

I am sweet, caring, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college in 2004 . I work in an small animal hospital as a veterinary nurse in Bedford, NH. I've been working there since 2004. I love what I do for my job. I love helping others and their animals. My job can be very rewarding at times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest and caring. I'm also good at listening and I like good conversation. I'm really reliable and responsible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I love to watch romanctic movies. I'm also into Drama and I love horror movies. Some of my favorite movies are Back to the future, All the SAW movies and Halloween movies. For music..I like to listen to everything from oldies to now. I'm a big fan of the 80's/early 90's music. Some of my favorite bands are Linkin Park, Nickelback, Disturbed, Black eyed Peas and more. I keep it healthy with the food. I started working out and eating more healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, car, ipod touch, gym/exercise, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, that's why I'm on this site. Looking for someone to share my time with :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to contact me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know a great girl that deserves a great guy. You should message me if you are honest and is serious about meeting people. I'm serious about looking for a relationship and you should be too. You should message me if you dont play games and know how to treat a woman.