Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

invulse

28 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as someone with a lot of dedication, who wants to succeed in everything they do in life. I'm a self starter who refuses to let others control my destiny. I believe that you can do (almost) anything you want if you really give it everything you have, and I have tried to live my life that way so far.

I'm a nerd at heart, but I'm a programmer and game developer so how could I not be. I enjoy playing video games, however since I started developing games my attention span for playing has dropped significantly, so I rarely play for more than an hour. I have an (almost) unhealthy obsession with Archer, and can probably recite more lines from that show than any sane person should be able to.

I love animals, and have 3 year old dog (husky/lab mix) Akira who I have had since she was 8 weeks old.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as an independent game developer for the iPhone and iPad. I've had three games published and released so far, with more on the way. My career has been very important to me since I started doing web design in high school, and I have been dedicated to improving my life with it since then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf..well I play a lot, so good is a relative term here.
Poker, although I've been trying to quit.
Making pasta.
Video games.
Bowling.
Billiards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told by many of my friends that I seem much older than I actually am. I guess playing golf with a bunch of old guys on a daily basis is making me seem old now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, and No Country For Old Men, Serenity, Monsters Inc., Up, Wall-E, Akira, are just a few that I like...

Music: It's hard to pick a band thats my favorite but I listen to everything from jazz to metal and everything in between really (aside from country and new rap). If I had to pick a favorite band I would probably say Opeth. Lately I've been on a pretty huge electronic music binge, Venetian Snares, Squarepusher, Daft Punk, Skrillex, Feed Me, and others.

Food: I love all types of foods, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Sushi, Indian and really anything you can think of. Finding new restaurants to try out always a great idea.

TV Shows: Arrested Development(best show EVER!), South Park, Family Guy, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, LOST, Dexter,Breaking Bad, Archer (my new favorite show), Battlestar Galactica
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My dog Akira
-My phone
-My Computer
-A TV
-Pasta
-Oxygen?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas for games. Games like Angry Birds, and Fruit Ninja are really simple ideas, but its incredibly difficult to come up with something new and exciting in today's market, so I spend a lot of time thinking about different games that I could possibly make. I've written up tons of ideas for games, however very few of them ever get past the initial brainstorming session.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with a couple of friends having a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to make a new friend (or more) in town.
You are a genuine person.
Your a little nerdy.
You think we would get along well.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!