Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!I'm on this site because girlfriend was killed in,a head on collision awhile ago,& I'm moving forward now! Note: Pleas don't drink & drive! I'm an easy going guy who's always doing something & I luv being around people, I get along with everybody & I have a sence of humor& luv to laugh going to the movies, motorcycles, traveling, sports bars, malls, concerts, parks dinner,cookouts & I can do dishes afterwards LOL !I don't like do drama either & i luv all kinds of music except rapp! Luv dancing,snuggling, great big hugs. Kisses,holding hands affection,talking, long walks & I'm there always helping stranded motorisitst., it's a a habbit I guess, lol & i'm not interested in high maintenance ppl.I'm looking for that special woman that I can spoil & romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard working person who works hard & plays hard,&I am working to pay off all bills just like everyone else, but I do make time for my time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with almost everybody & making friends,& repairing automobiles .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to approach!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite magazine/! Motorcyclist& shooting times! Favorite movies/ dirty harry/tombstone /bourne identity./shows/all/music/classicrock/80's/R&B/favorite food/mexican/italian/american.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. /shelter/health/sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family /work/health/ /Happiness/ proesperity/women, sex. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the friday nite car show hanging out or shooting pool, pizza & beer! Mmmmm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll Assemble certain things without reading
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not sure! Message me anyway!