Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inyallan

31 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a down to earth, easy to please kind of guy, who values open communication, loyalty, trust, friendship and monogamy. A tech enthusiast by heart. I like to read articles about gadgets and gaming consoles or what is new tech out there. I normally spend my weekend playing video games, stroll to some malls (like window shopping), watching movies and/or chatting with friends at some restaurants.

I am usually the laid back and quiet type. As they say "less talk, less damage". Fairly new here in Toronto and still trying to explore what this place - my new home can offer.

I am an IT project coordinator and career oriented, that's why I believe - my love life is in jeopardy. Though, I can balance (I think). ;)

Anyhoo, I am taking my chances to look for someone who is mature and who knows monogamy and run it. I am hoping to meet that guy here.

Feel free to message or send a wink. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just work, recuperate, trying to be positive, be happy and thankful in whatever life may give. Looking for the right person, who is not superficial or sees beyond the physical aspects.
I’m really good at
> computers and gadgets
> video gaming
> keeping a secret
> listening
> smiling! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Read Harry Potter series :)
Movies: X-Men, Salt, I am Number 4, Gothika, Finding Nemo and the list goes on...
Shows (mostly cartoons): Billy and Mandy, Chowder, Pokemon, Bleach, X-Men Anime, Flapjack, Glee, CSI...
Food: Filipino, Japanese, Chinese, Korean
The six things I could never do without
> my wallet
> laptop (internet)
> family
> cellular phone
> music
> friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family.

I also think about on how to make a relationship work. I am into a long term relationship, long term meaning, years or even a life time. How to make my partner like and love me for who I am or let him see that I am worth living with for a life time.

In general also think "positivity" in life, inner beauty and how to send that across to the superficial world.

I also do a little bit of meditation.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home - with or without my friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you looking for a monogamous relationship who is into a serious / one to one kind. I am all ears if you are looking for a friend too. :)