Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inzane2868

46 M Dundalk, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What do I write here to distinguish myself from every other guy given that women seem to be "overwhelmed" with online dating? Honesty and openness seem to work well in reality so here goes....

I tend to live in organized chaos while consistently laughing at myself. My capacity to love surprises me.

I am confident in my "rugged good looks". I also make it a daily mission to be a healthier person, what ever daily path that leads me on.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best father I can be. The rest of it I make up as I go along. Career wise I think I have finally found my "dream" job. I work with an organization committed to ensuring children from disadvantaged neighborhoods receive healthy and nutritious meals.
I’m really good at
Cooking homemade meals so good it brings out passions you never knew you had and leaves you thinking about it for days after. Laughing at myself, passionately exploring life and storytelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes but who knows what people really see....maybe those rugged good looks?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be anything by Charles Bukowski. I wish I had the focus to read more as finding a good story teller is such a treasure! Movies favorites are constantly changing. My old TV standards will always be M.A.S.H., All In The Family, Hill Street Blues, Dexter, Shameless and Father Ted (anyone that has lived in Ireland/England or has seen this show can appreciate why).

Now when it comes to music that's a whole different story. Bluegrass, Irish/Celtic, a good jam and maybe some "old school" funk is at the heart of my soul. Any music that soothes me, excites me, comforts me and makes my hips start to move...nourishes my soul!

Food is one of my greatest passions in life. My pursuit of it has consumed much of my professional life as well as all of my personal life. If its minimally processed, made with passion and creativity and a dash of spice, my palate is open to the culinary adventure.
The six things I could never do without
My son
The sound of a woman's voice creating musical bliss
A garden
Of course my friends and family
The ability to love
Mind stimulating conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I think about everything so much
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes working, sometimes with my son, sometimes a night out with the boys or bonding with mother nature in the woods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously?!?! Isn't a large part of the adventure in meeting a new person sharing something you've never shared before? I don't want to tell the world my secrets/privates...I want to share this with some special.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I have been watching How I Met Your Mother lately and I can really relate to the character Ted. I'm ready to be friends first, lovers second and life partners third. If you really connect w/ what you read and see take a chance and send me an email. Also, if you believe I really want to stop using this site!