Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inzynier

36 Wrocław, Poland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm cheerful and equipped with humour on every occasion except some really serious or/and sad moments in life.

I am inteligent, sporty, and calm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a versatile person, at the moment I'm doing my Ph.D. in the Power Engineering field but I also started my Ph.D. in the field of information systems for management in small and middle enterprises (unfortunately the last one I had to suspend due to lack of time). I'm interested in maths, thermodynamics, heat transfer, fuel combustion, renewable energy, fuel cells, medicine, management, law, CAD systems, object oriented programming,computer graphics,database systems,asynchronous JavaScript and XML, fitness - anatomy of moves and workouts for different muscle groups. I also like to have a walk in the mountains or in the seaside, train my dog - german shepherd, or do different sports. I also take care about christian mystical experience and brotherhood it brings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
science and IT
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
scientific literature, technical literature, manuals, tutorials, adventure books, I don't like thrillers, hardcore music and spicy food. From recent movies I enjoyed "The guardian" with K. Costner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good advice, air, water, sun, soil and toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, people, global and local problems, why this or that happened, why this or that is going to happen, how good that this or that had happened, how good that this or that is going to happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a tall, cute, intelligent girl;-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!