Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iodonoghue

21 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a psychology and chemistry double-major at Lewis and clark college where I also play football and rugby.

After I graduate I intend to work for a year or two in a mental hospital before deciding if I want to pursue medicine or psychology for a career.

I pray for the strength to change what I can, the inability to accept what I can't, and the incapacity to tell the difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination and rationalization
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you meet me and find out for yourself?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books, I'll read anything with a good plot. My current favorite series is the Game of Thrones series. I also have a deep love for the Calvin and Hobbs comics and have read them all multiple times.

I'll watch pretty much any movie, depending on my mood. Some of my favorites are V for Vendetta, The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Thank you for Smoking, Top Gun, We were Soldiers, and Zombieland.

Tv shows I enjoy include Scrubs, How I Met your Mother, Archer, Firefly, White Collar, and Psych.

I listen to mostly country music and classic rock, although I enjoy pretty much everything. Some of my favorite bands are Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Guns n Roses, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Atmosphere, Kid Cudi, Eminem, Hinder, Halestorm, Avenged Sevenfold, and so many others.

As far as food goes, I'll eat just about anything put in front of me. I certainly cannot live without my spicy food. I also love cooking and will attempt to make anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Adventure
My dog
The outdoors
Alcohol (especially beer and whiskey)
Time to myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people act the way they do (in a psychological sense).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably either hanging out with a few friends or watching Netflix to recover from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything. I'm not a very private person. Just ask me whatever you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to make it through the impending zombie apocalypse with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!