Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iornhorse

43 M Durango, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 5'8,160 lbs.I have brown hair and blue eye's.I work hard, so I geuss Im in shape.I love the Lord,animals, and anything to do w/the outdoors.I have a kind,humble,gentle spirit.Im honest,this has burned me often.But believe in keepin it real.I find joy in simple things like the friendship of a good dog,sunsets,a job well done,a new rod an reel,good music,laughter,sittin on a porch swing with a glass of lemonaid,a fresh cut lawn,etc..
Im just a simple country man w/family values,manners and a heart full of love.Believe its not what you got,but what you give.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learnin how to be a better man.Workin hard.Tryin to grow in the Lord.Love more than i did yesterday,listen more and talk less,laugh insted of cry.Bein greatful for every breath Im givin,the health n safety of loved ones.Tryin to leave a desent memory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with animals especially dogs and horses.Working with my hands.Being faithful and kind.Listening,lovin with all my heart not my selfishness..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I try to make you feel that you are the most important person in the world.My soft,quit,humble spirit.Oh and Ive been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible.other than that dont read a whole lot.Gladiator,old yeller,horse whisper'er,and gunsmoke.Like music jus to much to list but country,southern,70's rock,late 80's - 90's rock/metal,praise n worship.Oh I eat about anything except brussle sprouts,sweet tatters,and homney.Nothin beats a steak on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Lord,family,breath,food,water,and Love.Oh and animals but I geuss thats seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If i'll ever find that special woman that I can trust and love forever.How I can do things better.The beauty of the state in witch the animals and I live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watchin a beautiful sunset,bbq,maybe a tad bit of music,talk w/my maker and then some shut eye.Dream maybe of that speacial lady thats dreamin of me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that should stay private until I meet a lady to share with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest,serious about a commited relationship,believe in our Creator,love animals and our great outdoors.But mainly if you want a man that you can trust,have fun with,cry with and just love.