Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iphoneoverdroid

24 M Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very simple guy. Built in the nice guy mold, with a competitive edge, I am 24 and loving my life. I stay very active, I enjoy working hard, I like to relax when I can, I love living in FL (I've been down here for 18 years now), and I'm all about seizing the moment while it's in front of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have taken on many responsibilities, and each one speaks to who I am as a person and who I aspire to be in my life. I am a team leader at a digital marketing firm, the lead clinician for my nonprofit organization, the head coach of a club sports team, and a private music teacher to twenty high school percussionists. I strive to be a leader for myself and those around me, and these various activities allow me the opportunity to do just that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone smile. And then keeping them smiling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling or laughing. Life's too short to do anything else. So smile with me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Harry Potter Series, 50 Shades Trilogy, Emmanuel's Veins, Popular Mechanics, Popular Science, Motortrend haha...

Music? I am the true eclectic. I love hip-hop, rock, punk, pop, country, jazz... Hit me with it and I'll most likely love it :)

Movies? Inception, A Beautiful Mind, What Dreams May Come, Total Recall, The Twilight Saga, The Avengers, Tron Legacy, How to Train Your Dragon, Finding Nemo, Surf's Up, The Bourne Series, The Batman Trilogy, The Matrix Trilogy.

Food? I am an Italian to the core. I LOVE Italian dishes, so my favorite restaurant is absolutely Carrabba's. But I am all for some good white fish or shrimp, white or red meat, good bread is heaven on earth, Chinese is the real deal, and Chipotle is the only Fast Food worth my time :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family.
2. Friends.
3. Honesty.
4. iPhone.
5. Education.
6. Smiling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can affect the people around me for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything goes. One night it's the latest movie in theaters, the next it's a bar with friends, then it's home to cook up a nice meal... Fridays are just another night to have fun and do whatever I'd like to :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. I encourage you to ask any and all questions you have for me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to be treated the right way by a guy that knows how to be a gentleman.