Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ipt1980

34 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extroverted introvert which usually screws people's first impressions of me. I guess an easier way to explain it is that I'm an excitable thinker.

I'm equal parts nerd and pop-culture junkie. I love art, fashion, food, code (speak nerdy to me, baby) and human behavioral theory. I also love documentaries, politics, DIY books, keeping active, staying fit and making things with my hands.

Really, I'm just a regular guy with some quirks looking to make genuine connections with like-minded individuals

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a one-man marketing/graphics department for a public university. I work. A. Lot.

I'm really into fitness and staying active which is one of my non-negotiable objectives of the week. The other is making time for my family and friends. The older I get the more I realize that nurturing loving relationships is my greatest priority in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and I'm great at making my own fun. I'll try anything at least once, and I don't need a large entourage to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice that I'm not very tall. However, I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Great Happiness Space, A Jihad for Love, Helvetica, Objectified, Mean Girls, Dirty Love, foriegn/indie flicks - I'm a HUGE documentary geek

Books: All the books I read have to do with graphic design, identity development theory, and japanese logo design and illustration

Music: Robyn, Explosions in the sky, Feist, She & Him, Jazmine Sullivan, Broken Social Scene

Food: I'm a sucker for fried anything, I'm really adventurous when it comes to food. I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my mac, yoga, Good food, my self-respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maintaining my joy and staying in the present - cheesy I know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with my friends or watching a movie and enjoying a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance around like I'm in a music video....and often get caught while I'm in a really unflattering position.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a mature adult interested in meeting a friendly guy and making a meaningful connection