Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iptorres

39 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me, I'm originally from Texas, came here while I was still active duty army. I've been out since 2011 and now taking advantage of my GI Bill, going to UCCS for visual art. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, sight seeing, adventure, HUGE movie goer, sushi, crab legs, and soaking in the hot tub at the gym. Im always up for trying new things, especially for an adrenaline rush. Im not much of a club guy, although I enjoy going on certain holidays or New Year Eve. Not into smoking, not even 420, which everyone seems to be into here in Colorado (not my thing). A good brewery is always great for football, Cowboys fan here, sorry Broncos.
It would be great to find someone I connect with and has chemistry for romance. Maybe that's you, maybe not, the only way to find out is to get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired army and have been for a couple of years now. I am also a student at UCCS completing a BA in Visual Arts, then on to a graduate program in art therapy, I am a local artist, I paint mainly with acrylic but use different mediums also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what I want and leading my life in a successful direction. I'm good at being stubborn in a positive way, accomplishing my goals in life. And I'm pretty descent at painting too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic, YET funny personality and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi.
Crab Legs
Vietnamese Pho
Thai Beef Soup
Spring Rolls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Integrity
My personality
My Dogs
My Passion
My Independence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends having a few drinks, going to Holy Cow to watch the live bands. I enjoy movies, so you can catch me at the imax theater if a good flick is out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought we were suppose to become friends first before opening those doors?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have been intrigued by my profile.