Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irban

28 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some people are always looking for the right words to say when they are in the moment... Not a problem for me, I'm a thinker. Now everyone thinks but I'm actually a thinker and that's what makes me good at what i do. (We can talk about that later, or we can talk about something more interesting.)

My favorite things in life are waking up early Saturday mornings to watch Manchester United win, and being a Detroit Lions fan. My Sundays during NFL season are pretty much locked up...yes I do play fantasy football.

I'm ambidextrous so if we ever start holding hands I promise things wont be awkward for you.

In the morning if I don't listen to Spotify or hypem my day might just be thrown off. I need some type beat rather it be hip, indie, dance, it really doesn't matter I need something for my thinking to groove too.

When my eyes aren't locked in on my laptop/monitor, I like to say fit at the gym, hike, or like to think about random stuff.

I've been told my humor is the perfect mix of Tracy Morgan and Dennis Miller. I enjoy being witty and talking with a woman than can keep up would make me blush, if I wasn't this tone of chocolate.

I've been in LA for about 3 years now, and I love it here. I have a pretty cool group of friends that always help to keep life interesting.

My faults...NONE! Jk - I can be too selfless, I like to make sure everyone is having a good time and if your not laughing I will assault you with funny until you crack - example

http://d24w6bsrhbeh9d.cloudfront.net/photo/4596295_460s.jpg - ok you smiled a lil bit. Thats all I was looking for.

Anyways I like to think everyone has a lil bit of nerd in them so let me know what yours is, as long its not something like pogs or cat sweaters (dog sweaters are ok).

Pet Peeve - Bad listeners, you learn so much more by opening your ears. Bad listeners are usually self centered and that is the anti-me.

Looking forward to laughing with you, or at you, or at me...whichever works best
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the head of a digital department at health supplement company

I also DJ a few times a month.

Trying to invent digital products that will either make my life eaiser or make someone else happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating! I'm not so much frank or blunt but i know how to deliver messages/word things the way they would be best received.

I pick up things frighteningly quick. I've made a career out of something that took me 2 months to learn. Once I understand how and why something works it sticks with me forever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First that I'm living, then that I'm a male, and then that I'm black.

After all that, my smile. I would say I smile randomly but I'm usually thinking of something within my own world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laptop
2. Adobe Master Suite
3. My more than awesome amigos
4. Music 5 hours out of the day
5. Fox Soccer Channel
6. Juice, not the movie I drink a lot of juice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas and old ones. Creating a product that my future grandkids can benefit from.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the hommies, or farming ideas on my idea farm. Keeping my idea farm irrigated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was secret nerd in high school. I was the jock football player douche that made fun of the nerds only to go home and play X-Wing vs Tie Fighter with my custom programmed joystick...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy living and laughing, they are the two things im best at, and if you like to do both, at the same time of course, we should get to know each other!