Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Jakarta, Indonesia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:34am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Strictly halal
Not at all
Islam, and very serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there
My name's irfan. You can call me with Irfan, Yoga, dr. Lucky, or something else.

I was born in Jakarta, grew up in Tangerang, and then I studied at Gadjah Mada University, Yogyakarta
And now I'm working as a legal officer at distributor of heavy equipment like crane, tractor, eskavator, forklift, genset, electrical panel, marine engine, oil to PT. Freeport etc.

I don't like smoking.

I already own a house, but I haven't lived there. It's still empty. I still confuse, what should I do with my home? If i lived there, i don't have anybody to talk with. But, if I rent it, i worried my house get broken.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life?
well.. just working day by day.
Formulizing internal enterprise regulation, analyzing contract documents, meeting with managers and CEO etc.

I have normal working hours (start working at 8 a.m till 5 p.m), So I can spend my time to be gathering with my family at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Legal drafting, writing, IT, strategy, giving some advice and idea, problem solver, discussing at kompasiana, kaskus and facebook, animal lover and seems I have good taste on art too..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite books : The Magic of Thinking Big
favorite movies : Batman
favorite show : Football
favorite music : Every music that can make me happy
favorite food : Vegetables (Lalap)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god help, knowledge, confident, courage, intuition, and effort
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job, my family and how to be better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to barber shop, shopping, browsing internet, watching tv or spending times with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I was calm and nice guy

- I'm from modest family

- I'm looking for serious relationship only
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want..