Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irish4804

28 M Pickerington, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to start.. I am fun, outgoing, spontaneous, like to be goofy, and definity a little sarcastic. I have a pretty close family and that is important to me. Of course I love spending time with my son. He is 3 and it is such a fun age. I am not expecting or wanting someone to be his mom, just be good to him. I am from a small town and like living just outside the city. I try and keep up on my fitness and stay active. I might be doing a 5k, if someone wanted to do it with me. I like hanging out home relaxing and watching movies. I can cook some, mainly on the grill out, and its usually not bad.

I am not a fan of the cold so during the winter I tend to hangout inside mostly. During the summer I love being outside and like stay pretty busy. I enjoy boating, fishing, just laying out, concerts, amusement parks and of course the beach.

I currently am a construction superintendent for a large comany in columbus. I also working for my local fire dept as a fire fighter/emt. I am currently in paramedic school.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and paramedic school
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - reading some many A&P and medical books right now..

Music - I love music! Country and rock. Just about any country music is good with me. I like a lot of 80s rock and some newer stuff like breaking Benjamin, anberlin, dashboard confessionals, avenged sevenfold..

Food - pizza, wings, Mexican, Italian, sushi, most everything home cooked
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, phone, car, work/$, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
taking care of my son and getting onto the fire dept
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I might be at home with my son or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of and hate snakes. I don't like that an animal with no legs can be so fast. It just doesn't make sense.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a good time. Your interested in a long term relationship.