Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irish_curvy

40 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I am Colleen, I am Married to DrkSword and slowly adapting to Polyamory after being married 18 years, He has his girlfriend darelangel and we are working on a triad blended family. I am new to this please be gentle and kind, I am not sure what I am looking for, or willing to do, I do know I am looking for friends in the lifestyle I am a current member of OrlandoPoly and although I can appreciate a nice woman's body I am straight and have no tendencies to being bi sexual. I am not interested in just getting laid, if you are MOVE ON... No I will not have a threesome with you remember I am STRAIGHT..
I am ultimately looking for a friend and possibly a partner in life someone who is honest, open , funny , and loves to do the same things I love to do. I am not much of a club girl, I would rather be doing something more personal and fun or just relaxing watching a movie or curled up with my kindle reading a good book.

I have 6 tattoos and I want more I am addicted to ink! =0) I love a man with a tattoos and a bad boy persona with a teddy bear heart. I love to go riding with my husband his girlfriend DO you ride? Wanna come along? I am a mother of 3 great kids and helping with my husband's girlfriends kids as well

I love Disney and I listen to all types of music I love Iced and Hot Coffee

Wanna know more just ASK I am an open book. If you think Hey baby will get you a response, move along, I am ideally looking for a friendship that builds to a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am slowly adapting to a poly lifestyle although Ive been Monogamous my whole life, I am working on accepting, and enjoying this new found life, I am working on a great career with a company I love
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends, and having fun ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples, Eyes and well i'd be lying if I didn't say my chest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sherilyn Kenyon , Leverage, White Collar, Burn Notice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Diet Coke
2) My kids
3) Coffee
4) Good Book
5) Muscle Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to practice consensual non monogamy and polyamory
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It could be anything from Shooting Pool, Or going to the drag races to getting a tattoo or just staying in and curled up with my kindle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I admit this it is not really private is it?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have lived this life and want to give me advice, want a new friend or just want to be pen pals for now.. ;)