Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irish_girly28

25 F Tonawanda, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters I am a huge family person, my family means the world to me I spend as much time with them as i can. I do have a fulltime job. I live in a house with my brother. I enjoy camping and being outdoors, nothing better then sitting around the campfire drinking an ice cold beer with some family and friends. i was born and raised in tonawanda but i am a country girl at heart!! i love to listen to country music, its not the only music i listen to, but it is my favorite. I am a big buffalo sports i love the bills and the sabres!!! I also play softball and football!! I love sports!! I have an addiction to tattoos and piercings, i have 5 tattoos and 12 piercings. I plan on getting more tattoos, i think tattoos are sexy!!! If you want to know more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working fulltime and spending time with family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photos, softball, anything that involes sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I like to read when i have the time, recently just read the 50 shades series

Movies- I LOVE horror movies, even better to have someone cuddle with when watching them, i also enjoy comedy and action movies

Shows- Im a big Sons of Anarchy Fan, criminal minds, NCIS, bones and American Idol

Music- I am a big country fan, Zac Brown band, Rascal Flatts, Eli Young band and so on!!! I also listen to pretty much anything else but screamo music and jazz

Food- I am a picky person so it depends on my mood lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dad
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My job
5. My camera
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things sometimes my mind gets to best of me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around the fire with my family at my uncles or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmm...... I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoyed anything that you read :)