Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irish_urchin

42 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm kind of an odd duck. I'm a great guy who likes to have fun and spend time with friends, but I'm definitely not the "typical" southern California guy. I enjoy watching Hockey and Rugby. I enjoy playing curling and I'm thinking about joining an adult dodgeball league. I love cold drinks and great Irish music.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! I work to live, not live to work. I used to teach high school (didn't like it), worked for a long while developing parks and recreation programs for kids and adults for a local city, and now I manage a self storage place. It's a weird transition, but fits my lifestyle.

Spending time with friends, and trying to make the world a better place without making other people have to live the way I want them to (its harder than it sounds).

Hanging out at home with my two furry children. I have 2 cats who are as close to having kids as I will ever come.
I’m really good at
I'm a great friend. I am the guy my friends call when their lives are falling apart, or if they need a shoulder to cry on. I am a jack of all trades. I am good at a great number of things, but not great at any of them. I'm witty, sarcastic and enjoy good banter with fun people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people think I look like a leprechaun. I think this is silly, because they are the "little" people and although I am no giant, I'm not exactly tiny either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a geek. I love classic literature, science fiction, fantasy, etc. . . . I read quite a bit. I also enjoy almost every type of movie. I watch a lot of foreign or Indy movies as well as the usual blockbuster stuff. I am a foodie! I love to find new places to eat or exploring new cuisine. I also love to cook. Most people are happy to be invited over for dinner, but I do like it HOT. I'm an omnivore and don't plan on changing that.
The six things I could never do without
Live Irish Music
Books
Friends
Coke (the drink not the powder)
my glasses
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I'd love living in a post apocalyptic world. Technology and how it benefits humanity or doesn't in some cases. I like learning "lost" arts. I want to learn how to build a forge and craft metal, among other interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner and drinks with friends or watching a movie on Netflicks and cooking up some food at home. Going to a pub and listening to Irish music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me in person. I am very open about my life, and I'll answer almost anything you ask me, just be ready for the answers you might get.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're sick of all the same old guys you see all the time.