Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishcisco

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Was married for 3 years separated since January2013 she now lives out of state no drama .so just looking to meet someone to hang out and have drinks and dinner with go for a walk or hike see what happens. Fairly easy going guy like to laugh and make people laugh hang out,like keeping fit but not too crazy no steroids or anything. Play golf when I get the chance. Would like to do more hiking maybe,but if I've been working outside all week then movie's a great idea or just grab a few beers and relax.can be quite at times
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a painting contractor always trying to expand my business,I like to play 4 wall handball and a little running and sometimes will go swimming in the bay after handball and I mean SOMETIMES.I haven't been to 57 countries but fair play to you if you have.
I’m really good at
Saying the number 33
Getting on with people
Not keeping my work van that clean
Getting radio commercials stuck in my head 1877 cars for kids donate your car today.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent and that I'm driving on the wrong side of the road .some people say I don't look my age must be the Asian genes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The news.live sports
breaking bad ,
Like most music
Food -potato
Smoked potatoes
Boiled potatoes
Cold potatoes
Hot potato hot potato
I need to be pushed to try new foods
maybe you can talk me in to trying something new
The six things I could never do without
Im going with people
Stanley roberts on kron 4
Rob ford
Dr phil
Oprah
Tommy Smyth espn soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would actually do for a clondike bar
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing handball then dinner and drinks with friends,or staying at home after a tough work week watching a movie or ballgame with a few beers
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to just hang out go for a drink, ,hike, go for a walk or movie and see what happens.you could take me to a restaurant and make me try something new warning I might cry and call my mom haha.you're normal and your pictures are recent