Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishcoffey

25 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do you want to know? I like movies, music, parties... odds are the same stuff you like. I am looking for someone to spent time with and get to know, odds are you are too. Quick facts about me are : I am finished school, have a great career in the IT field, live alone, and I am always positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Summer time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding cool things to do, getting parties started, problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Irish... what else could I say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really anything, but my favorites have to be Dexter, Stargate, The Office, the big bang theory, game of thrones, Band of Brothers NCIS, the walking dead ... trust me the list goes on I am a movie guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, jetski/summer fun, my truck, good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Same as everyone, future, plans, things I want, and the wishes I want when I find aladdin's lamp.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday anything can happen, movies, downtown, bon fire, or maybe I will stay at home. Lately I have been at the taphouse, it is a really sweet spot, it has class but some how I always it get pulled to cha cha's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got the toys, truck, career and house, time to find the girl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not long distance, done that and it sucks.You are looking for a fun guy who speaks his mind and is motivated, someone who has his stuff together, a future, career, and doesn't live with the folks, ha.