irishdream123
32 Dublin, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irishdream123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here are a few random things that might give some insight to my personality.

•I grew up in Columbus, Ohio with my two brothers and incredible parents (O- H….). As a result am competitive (especially when playing board/card games) and independent-- but still appreciates chivalry.

•I love to travel but my favorite place in the world is my family’s farm in the mountains of Pennsylvania. (Bonus points if you know how to operate a tractor or will learn!)

•I despise olives and pickles!

•I really do like being outside (I know, all the girls say that, but really, I am telling the truth). Hiking, skiing, golfing, swimming and mowing the grass are a few of my favorite outdoor activities.

•I have a “thing” for adventure travel and will go anywhere, with anyone, for any reason.

•I love to laugh and will do so in almost every situation in life. I am the worlds worst story/joke teller but it doesn't stop me from trying and laughing at my own jokes!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working in the the ever so exciting healthcare world!
I’m really good at
Making Choc. Chip Cookies
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall
The six things I could never do without
1. The great outdoors
2. My family
3. Traveling-- I love to see and experience new things
4. Reese Cups
5. wool socks in the winter
6. fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling
You should message me if
You are fun, smart and can love Geico commercials
More