Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irisheyes711

27 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent grad of Penn State University and received a degree in art and a degree in psychology. I just recently moved to the Boston area from Philadelphia and am working on my masters degree in expressive therapies at Lesley University.
I LOVE art, music, theatre, dance, and basically anything that can be considered a creative outlet. I've been acting/singing/dancing for pretty much my entire life. Dancing is my favorite and I would love to be dancing in some aspect for the rest of my life. I love performing and being on stage. I also play the piano and love any kind of music. My ipod has probably the most eclectic collection of music on it and most people are confused when they listen to it because i literally listen to everything!
I think I have a very unique personality and am very easy to get along with. I love being social and going out with friends. I also love meeting new people. I'm one of those people that doesn't have a problem standing up for what i believe in and I'm not afraid to say what I think. I really don't hold back how I feel and I think that's a good thing. I'm very honest and open as well as extremely loyal. I would do absolutely anything for a friend and wouldn't hesitate to help anyone in need. I think i'm funny...or at least I hope I am.. I love to laugh and love making people laugh. I like being myself and I hope other people like it too. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my masters in expressive therapies at Lesley University in Cambridge, MA. I'm hoping to eventually have a career as a counselor working with children. I also have considered eventually going to medical school. My main goal is to have a career where I have the opportunity to help others and improve peoples lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. First impressions can definitely tell you a lot about someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm and the fact that I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I tend to be a little sassy at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly love funny movies like Anchorman and Billy madison, but I could really watch anything. As far as music..I literally listen to everything. My favorite artist is Ben Folds and if you know who he is and can name a few of his songs I'd probably be impressed. My favorite type of food is mexican but I really don't dislike any type of food haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom, my friends, my music, my creativity, dancing, and psu football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'm doing with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out on the town with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not sometimes rock out to Taylor Swift in my car..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, would love to chat or even meet up, and if you're not afraid to be yourself! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!