Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Quincy, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:50am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-made type of man. I'm in Real Estate and have endured the ups and downs of the business for 23 years and still loves it. I like to take risks and love to create opportunity for new business. I do consider myself a creative person and very imaginative. I am in the process of writing a couple of short stories. I love to try anything.

I love to travel and experience new places. Working part-time for American Airlines gives me the flexibility to leave on whim. What would be fun is to have someone to share the adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding, searching, creating.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping to solve problems for others. I do have to learn a little more to help myself but I'm not selfish so I can wait.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was never a big reader as a kid but got into reading Mid-evil, magic kind of stories(Sci-fi) fantasies that takes to the author's world in his head.

Movies, I love the old comedies for Mel Brooks and Monty Python. The new ones for Adam Sandler and Will Farrell.

The shows I enjoy following are Man Men and Game of Thrones. (The books are better)

In the music dept, I'll listen to anything. If my ears like it I'll keep it on. I enjoy singing along and some good Irish songs.

My favorite food is Chinese but I will try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. First and foremost my son.
2. My bothers and their families(3 brother, 3 sis-in-laws, 12 nieces and nephews)
3. My friends
4. My jobs ( real estate and American Airlines)
5. My cell phone- sad as that sounds
6. I don't have a 6th one, yet ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and our future and the number of things that I want to do. I want to do them all and will eventually. It's just which do I want to do first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends; I could be working at the airport or spend quality time with my boy at a movie and dinner. But wouldn't mind experiencing something new....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book but that will only be read to the one I'm willing to hand myself over too...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting a person who is willing to try anything one day and lay back the next. Life moves fast and if you want to enjoy it there are ways to slow it down to create fond memories