Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishflame86

28 Crystal City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am anything but normal. I am a geek an a nerd first off. I am a gentleman and a bit of a pervert too, though I do try my best to keep that hidden. My sense of humor tends towards that perverted side of me and I have been known to end a few sentenses pervertedly if they are left open. That side of me dosen't usually come out till I have gotten over being shy towards you first. Once I warm up to people, friend or girlfriend, I am loyal almost to a fault.

Some of my friends believe I put too much on the table. Me I just believe that if you really want someone to like/love you for who you are then you gotta lay it out there. It can be overwhelming, but how will you ever know their true feelings. If they can accept all of that and all of you then you have something truely amazing there. A foundation that will stand the storms life sends our way.

If i haven't scared you off yet feel free to ask any questions you might have about me. I do apologize but I am still only a free member here. Hope to change that soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am working a dead end job trying to pay bills and find a better job.

listening to music and trying to relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, i love it. it is edible art and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
besides the obvious(bright red hair)...i am a dork and often walk myself into situations that leave me the butt of the joke but i don't mind too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many. i love to read. anything sci-fi or fantasy works for me. also love comics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, video games, comics, cooking channel, zune.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything. space out often trying to keep up with my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
one of four: party, movies at home, video games at home, or working. right now it is working every friday until lent is over.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!