Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishgirl1950

64 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very ambitious, active, young at heart kind of lady. Love to laugh, dance, the outdoors and love to cook. Love to jump in the car at a moments notice and check out our beautiful country we all are blessed to have. Love to spoil as well as being spoiled. Love my jeans and tennis shoes as well as dressing up for a night on the town. I enjoy cuddling up on the couch with a good movie and a good fire and a great glass of wine.
I am originally from Vermont. My father was 30 years military and I have lived all over the world. I loved the experience of meeting so many different people. I believe that,s how I got to be such an outgoing person and it was an amazing education. I love spending time with my three sons and grandchildren. Family is very important to me. I enjoy going for long walks, visiting small quaint towns and checking out the shops and their history. Enjoy most music and live concerts.
I am looking for that final love of my life. I want to have those butterfly's when I see you everyday. Greeting you with a big hug and and kiss. Holding hands while we walk, no matter where we might be. My best friend, lover and soul mate. I am a very affectionate woman and hope that my partner is as well.

No relationship is 50/50. It's when someone goes beyond that to meet ones needs, is a relationship that works.

Make it a Great Day,
Patty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking forward to retirement and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, cooking, loving, listening,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and bubbly personality and that I make friends very easily. And my long legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, The Shack
Favorite movie, Taken
Favorite shows, NCIS, Blue Bloods, Criminal Minds
Favorite music, Country, 70's, 80,s and Big Band, Andrea Bocelli, Christian Rock
Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Neil Diamond
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
God in my life
Romance
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every day is Friday to me! Who says it has to be Friday to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then would it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say!