Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishguyrish

23 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work and go to school so I'm busy. I just want to do cool stuff with cool people, so hit me up.

My passions are music, sports, the outdoors, a good movie, and learning. Friends and family are o.k. sometimes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing stuff I enjoy and eliminating the rest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff - I get how a lot of things work. As a kid I loved taking stuff apart and putting it back together

Self improvement- I love the idea of making myself better. Physically, intellectually, I like learning new things and growing stronger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great genetics
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen king was the first real author I got into in fourth grade. I definitely don't think he's the most talented writer, but I will always have tremendous respect for him for kindling my love for books when I was so young. I'm currently working on a giant list of classic literature interspersed with some lighter stuff so I don't burn myself out.

I don't watch too much TV, but I do like shows like Dexter, Mad Men, and workaholics. Kelly C is my favorite game of thrones character.

I like At least a little bit of pretty much every genre, except screaming type stuff, I can't dig it. Right now I'm pretty deep into jay electronica, chance, Frank ocean, trampled by turtles, vampire weekend

All food. I love food. I eat well most of the time. I aspire to be a better cook. Someday I will be great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, nice boxers, outdoors, movies, daylight, Life Alert, exercise, counting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Easier ways to do things I do every day. What I need to do when I get free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting matching tramp stamp tats
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really think the history channel has gone downhill. I enjoyed being able to count on learning something when I watched it. And now it's mostly junk.

And honestly, if you don't pee in the shower, you don't drink enough water

And I like kanye west. come at me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were able to keep your tongue in your mouth for a profile pic