Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Wilkes-Barre, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:19am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I WORK and SUPPORT MYSELF, I PAY MY OWN BILLS. Treat me the way you want to be treated.With compassion and respect.I HAVE IRISH EDGES AROUND A BIG HEART!
I like the simple things in life:holding hands,snuggling on cold nights,watching movies,going for an ice cream cone,walking together,backyard cookouts,hanging out with friends,cooking,walking my dog,and gardening.
My friends are like family.
I like shooting darts,going to see a band,bazaars,eating pizza and potato pancakes and hanging out with friends.
I like watching and Nascar,Tony Stewart.I like going to s the Penguins play hockey.Also like the Red Wings.
I like going out to dinner and having a few drinks.
I do not like onions and most vegetables.
I do not like cheaters,drug and disease free.
I used to be an activity aide in 2 nursing homes,I am good with the elderly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and walking my dog .
I am looking to spend time with a nice guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good kisser and love to give back rubs and get them.
Pretty good at organizing and keeping my apt in order.Good at crafts and fixing things,.Gorilla glue rocks!.
I love to cook but my kitchen is really small.I work well with what little I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 5 feet 7 inches tall and have hazle eyes & auburn hair.
1 tattoo,14 earrings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pizza,Italian food,potato pancakes and burnt marshmallows.I love iced coffee and unsweetened iced tea.Lots of ice.
Two 1/2 Men,CSI,Monk,The Good Wife,Numbers,Big Bang Theory,House,Chef Ramsey and Bobby Flay.Antenna tv.Heart of Dixie.
I like Sam Elliott,Sandra Bullock.Shanaia Twain& Trace Atkins.
The Note Book,Ghost,Willie Wonka&The Choc Factory(original).Hope Floats.
Country music,Southern Rock,Classic Rock.Big fan of Coneferate Railroad and CCR &Adele.Listen to The River radio station. I collect gators.
Not a big reader.
Things on Jack Russells,Fibromyalgia info,collect recipes.
"Smoke" Tony Stewart.Nascar,Indy racing.
Penguins Hockey Team.RED WINGS AND THE PBR.
New music interest Gaelic Storm.Celtic Thunder.IRISH music..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am not high maintainance but need water,shampoo,blowdryer,Jackie(my dog)pizza & my Jeep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Its a tough crowd on here.
Everyone has high expectations.
Don't judge before you meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting home but I would like to be out shooting darts or listening to a band or just sitting having a few drinks out. staying in cuddling on the couch with you is fine.
Love sitting by an open campfire or firepit with burnt marshmallows and a warm blanket. Good friends and music.Shooting darts at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say a prayer for my dog who has been through all of the rough times with me and good times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Ready to meet a strong woman who wants a stable relationship with a caring man.