Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishlucky9

39 Moorpark, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not into playing games Life is too short and time you cannot get back..

I am a single mom of a college student he's studying to be a paramedic firefighter. I can't be more proud of the amazing young man I've raised. But Now is my time to get out and start living my life again.
I have 3 fur kids all rescues and I chair an annual event that helps fight cancer. Keeping my dads fight alive is important to me. I have shaved my head 3x for St Baldricks Day.org to help fight childhood cancer.
I love riding my bike along the beach and bike trails
Just back into camping again.
I also love traveling. Day trips. weekend get aways or an actual vacation. Hawaii has been my favorite destination
Ireland is on my list of places to visit. I love my Irish heritage. NYC is my favorite city and Also where a majority of my family lives.

I enjoy sports. Watching baseball, football, hockey, tennis and yes even golf.
I've been a Yankees fan since I was a kid. But I love the game of baseball.
Notre Dame is my college team both my parents are alumni so I didn't have a choice and I'm Irish.
Football. Not a die hard fan of any particular team just enjoy watching
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting to Live more for me now.
MY time to enjoy life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning. Organizing.
Putting others first making sure they are taken care of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I have many. And read many types of books. I have a habit of starting one and picking up another and next thing I know I have Afew started and need to work on finishing them. I enjoy the app audible. Nice to drive and listen to a book.
One of my favorite books was Open by Andre Agassi. He is my favorite tennis player I was shocked to learn how much he hated tennis.
The last lecture is a favorite. Reminds me of my dad and his battle w cancer and the good that came from sharing the journey. Reminds us not to take life for granted. We are not promised tomorrow.

Favorite music. Varies classical to rock to Celtic to smooth jazz to top 40 to country.
Kenny Chesney puts on an amazing summer show its a huge party. So I always plan to see him when he's touring.

Saw p!nk last year and wow she puts on a great show!

U2 is my favorite band was hooked from the 1st time I saw Rattle and Hum in the movie in theatre

Favorite Food: varies. I love a good salad
I eat alot like a vegetarian.
I enjoy cooking and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and family and close friends (who are like family)
My dogs
My iPhone
My bike
My camera and pictures (moments in life caught that you can't relive but nice to revisit)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh this ranges Friday to Friday
it could be girls night out, Family get together, Date night with my son, or date night with ??
or it could be a night at home relaxing after a busy week and getting chores done before the weekend hits... It all just depends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!