Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishman89

25 M Dacula, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just ask me a question. I'll be willing to answer most of them.
I have a full time job. I love what i do but still would like a partner that will listen to my story or grips.
I am going back to college for a major.
I have horses and a dog. If you are lucky I'll take you on a trail ride through some amazing horse parks.
I do have one vice, i like a cold beer once in a blue moon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my goals... I don't believe all good things come to those who wait. I am more of good things happen to those who go and make it happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at many things. Pulling facts out of random conversation for one. As well as horse back riding and shooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books that help me understand things. Action movies and more. Loud and crazy country and rock!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm... A hand gun of some sort, my four legged son wrangler( my dog), family/ good friends, a hat, pockets knife, and good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about all kind of things. Like what will be my next meal. Or what kinda gun i should get, or can i afford a new gun. I think i may have A.D.D....
Who knows... and who cares... squirrel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know how to answer this question, it depends really on this Friday night. So much are working overnights I just hang around the house and be lazy. Another night I might go out to the bar and have a couple drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and if I like you. I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to... I do enjoy a thoughtful chat.