Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishmmurray

26 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my names Maureen or moe for short! I'm 25 years old and a irish girl from the southside of chicago! i'm very independent i will be going back to school part time this fall and I currently work full time and babysit as a side job ! im going to school to finish up my associates in education and then getting my CADC(certified alcohol and drug counselor) to be a certified substance abuse counselor and then plan to work towards receiving my bachelors and masters in social work specializing in trauma and addiction because of my passion for giving back and helping people and also because of my own personal experiences. I currently work with children and enjoy working with them but have no desire to have any until i know I'm ready and am with someone who I know I love and care about. i love music! any kind im a music mutt but my favorite is country! i sing karaoke with friends and like to dance! i've been an athlete pretty much my entire life and ive also coached and umpired for softball and baseball! i'm goal oriented and know what i want in life and thats pretty much me in a nutshell enjoy! I don't drink and don't use drugs at all...I used to drink but I quit and have been sober for just over 15 months!
What I’m doing with my life
i work full-time at a prek/daycare where i work with children aged 6 weeks-12 years old but mostly with the infants and I enjoy every minute of it! i also will be going to school part-time in the fall and will be going for the career/certificate program for addiction studies and then working for my bachelors and masters in social work as well as finishing up my associates for education
I’m really good at
sports, karaoke, dancing, sleeping lol, enjoy writing every now and again when something sparks up an idea in my mind,listening, being a true friend, helping others and love making people laugh!, sports
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality,smile, and curves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books; the breakable vow, angelas ashes, chicken soup books, the alchemist..movies; its a wonderful life, white christmas, a walk to remember, anything with adam sandler, the sandlot, a league of their own, christmas shoes, the notebook....shows; secret life of an american teenager, don't forget the lyrics, gossip girl, real world, jersey shore(sometimes), gilmore girls, one tree hill....music; lady antebellum, toby keith, time mcgraw, snow patrol, coldplay, reba mcentire....food; pasta salad, pizza, salad in general, mexican and italian food
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends,computer,cell phone,my job,music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what im going to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
either babysitting, at home relaxing, out with my friends dancing or singing karaoke, or at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm not like most girls you meet i make people work for what they want out of me and i don't tolerate bullshit from guys so if you're an asshole or liar or just looking for a piece of ass don't message me also that sobriety is a priority of mine so if ur a druggie or a heavy drinker please don't message me!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're honest, a gentleman, outgoing but can also be down just for a chill night in, must have a good personality and can make me laugh, can hold a conversation, working and/or going to school and you have a goal in life! You must be ok with the fact that I DO NOT drink or use drugs