Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishpoet77

55 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine, intelligent, nice man with a good sense of humor. I am very down to earth, I highly value my family and close friends, but I definitely want to make new friends as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* Trying to meet a nice woman to spend time with.
* Continuing to build my business
* Writing
* Watching my three sweet, beautiful, intelligent and quick witted nieces grow up
* Teaching and always working at getting better.
* Meeting new people and trying new activities
* Walking around the Rose Bowl every morning
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Communicating with people and setting them at ease.
* Writing and public speaking
* Teaching and guiding people
* Making people laugh
* Kissing and .....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my blue eyes. Then I chat with them, and I believe they will notice that I'm intelligent , kind and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all kinds of stuff-last book I read was Common Ground,sort of a history of Boston.

Movies- Pulp Fiction, The Descendants, The Winter's Bone, almost anything with Ed Norton or Kate Winslett

TV-Covert Affairs, Downton Abbey, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, I like spy and police/legal dramas.

Music-Oasis, Led Zeppelin, REM - Emmy Lou Harris, Neil Young and some country artists

Food - Thai Food, chicken, good salads, occasionally French restaurant cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends/family, integrity, music, books, love and a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* what I want the future to be and what I need to do to make my dreams and goals happen
* having a woman to share my life with
* how life is a glass half full
* travelling -places I still want to see
*acceptance, change, and wisdom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a good movie or reading a book. Almost any other time is a better date night or get together unless you're with me enjoying the film .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I take my time revealing private things as I get to know a person better and develop trust. I don't believe in instant disclosure of deeply personal things being spilled out on a first date.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* you have great taste in men.
* you like affection, warmth, love and a bit of adventure.
* you are down to earth, kind, and try your best to be pleasant company.