Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

INFP205

54 M Nashua, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to work hard and play hard (okay, not as hard as I did 30 years ago). I'm an engineer by trade, so I like to learn and try new things. I'm open and honest and like to enjoy life. Life is short and I believe it's about the moments that take your breath away.

After recently getting to know my brother and his fiance better, I'd like a relationship like they have. On the surface, they have a lot of differences, but it helps them to learn, grow and become better people. When you dig a little deeper, they have the same core - they are both considerate, affectionate, candid, honest, secure and thoughtful.

I like just about any kind of music or movies. I'll try anything once (as you can see I went skydiving recently - what an experience I got to share with my oldest). My youngest daughter and I have started baking the recipes she's been learning in school - the banana chocolate chip muffins are my favorite so far. I've moved into an engineering management role recently, because at this point in my career I would like to have an impact on people's careers. I volunteer once a week to help folks with GED math. I've traveled all over the world and would like to do more for fun, not just for my job.

I'd like to meet someone who I have a lot in common with, can be best friends with and develop a relationship that is based on respect, open communication and friendship and can make me say "where have you been all my life?" Until then, I'm enjoying meeting some nice folks. This dating thing is so much easier than when we were in high school - no need for games!

I have 3 kids, one who has graduated from college, one in high school and one in middle school. The two younger kids are with me 50% of the time. My oldest comes over about 25% of the time.

Thanks for reading!

By the way, if anyone is willing to share advice on this whole "co-parenting" thing based on your experience, I'd appreciate it!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on keeping my kids a big part of my life and developing my people skills at work by working as an engineering manager.

I've also gotten active again, lost 25 lbs. and ran my first 5K in 3 years a few weeks back.
I’m really good at
Listening and enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I'm not a typical engineer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any music or movie, Stephen King or Dean Koontz, and any food but Irish!
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my family, laughter, the outdoors (Mine Falls is awesome), chocolate and coffee from Dunkin' Donuts!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The woman that makes me say "Where have you been all my life"!
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids on half of them, the other half - no typical Friday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're independent, know what you want in life, like to laugh and are looking for a best friend.