Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irishsuperman85

29 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Houston September 2013 from Pittsburgh PA

My name is Sean
I am Irish, German, and Hungarian. I'm very big on my Irish roots if you ask my friends and family I act like I'm 100% Irish just cause I love Irish that much
I am an honest, loving, caring, committed, and respectful guy
I was born in ID and moved around my parents where in the Air Force. I live in Houston TX now and picked up things where I have lived. I get asked a lot where are you from. They can not tell when they listen to me. I have people thinking I am from Europe.
I like the great outdoors (hiking, camping, bike rides etc) I like sports football is big (Go Irish, Go Steelers) I do like other sports too
I love history I love the mid evil to about the 1940s more so on Irish mid evil era

I'm working on this profile I have changed a lot so don't go base off the questions

I'm an opened minded person so just get to know me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for Greyhound as a driver. I'm working on changing that do to health reasons
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Being a father
2. Driving
3. Photography
4. Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
My eyes
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost all music,(country, jazz, classic, Irish etc.) foods other then seafood (I do cook). I like a lot of movies, show (big on the history, military etc channels)I also watch other show like How I Met Your Mother, the big bang, the Simpsons, king of the hill, family guy, American dad, and much more. I do like playing video games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My Daughter
My Heritage (I am Irish, German)
My Family, Friends
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working most Fridays but I like to do lots of stuff. I like to go out to the movies, hanging out with friends, staying at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only been with one person I was rasied old school