Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iritabook

27 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Cleveland from Kansas via Senegal (Peace Corps) and would love to make new friends. Let's get coffee!

I absolutely love doing outdoorsy stuff like hiking, biking, canoeing, kayaking, camping, but I don't get to do it enough. Usually over the summers I work for ecologists. I love the science community. I think without being about to explore nature I was shrivel up and die, but don't ask me to name birds n shit. I'm not that good. Maybe someday.

I like to travel, but am also concerned about the backlashes involved with being a part of the global community. Globalism seems to be the new word for imperialism. I'm a little concerned what the implications of my upcoming Peace Corps service will be. I like to talk about politics.

Another passion of mine is music. I played in the orchestra until college, was for about three years in college, and I've been in and out of different rock and jazz bands since middle school. Contact me if you want to jam! I'm down!

I am amiable, inquisitive, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in downtown Cleveland having returned from Senegal serving in the Peace Corps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh/one liners, finding work, lending an ear, expressing myself, cuddling, looking at both sides of issues. I also think I'm a pretty good cook. I like finding new recipes to try out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD: Korea, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Thai, Ethiopian, Senegalese, Israeli, Greek, and Italian food are all top notch, but I'm not very picky. I'll try anything twice.

Music: lately been a lot of Nigerian plus STROMAE along with instrumental like Tchaikovsky and Mozart and "alternative"

Movies/TV: I like quirky sitcoms like 30 Rock or Arrested Development, but more than anything I think that such shows as Orange is the Mew Black are taking over movies in their excellence in character development and story telling.

Ask me about my podcasts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
your mom

(said to six people simultaneously)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to travel, books I want to read, politics/current events. I love science- I used to be a biology major before realizing how much I hated big lecture halls.. I love thinking about cutting edge science and technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like setting of two or three people at a time. Maybe I'm wandering around town, goofing with friends or maybe I'm at home watching a movie or reading and having a beer.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done