Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irkrawr

26 M Parkersburg, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name I Eric, an thank you for visiting my page. A little but about myself: I have a bachelor's degree in music performance, and hope to further my education at some point to recieve a masters. My main instrument is trombone and I would hope to play in some type of professional orchestra or jazz band. I play some guitar, and piano, and I love to sing. I love going to concerts of all different kinds, and riding roller coasters, and playing video games, and many other things! I'm in West Virginia for now, but I don't plan to stay here. However, I don't know how long it will be until I leave, so here I am!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said in my about me section, I would like to eventually be in a professional performing ensemble of some type. Whether it's an orchestra or a jazz band or anything, that's what I would love to do, and what I'm ultimately working towards. Orchestra pits for musicals would also be amazing, and I think my ultimate dream would be to play with the SNL band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I would be nothing without it. God gave me the talent of music and I'm going to use it. People think it's hard to make money in the music performance industry, but I know that God will help me find something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, which I'm currently growing out with no intention of cutting it anytime soon? Hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like all of the Lord of the Rings books. I also enjoy The Da Vinci Code, and Angels and Demons, and I'm currently reading a book about John Lennon. I like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, and Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World...those are my favorites at least. I enjoy watching Family Guy, The Hard Times of RJ Berger, Cartoon Network/Adult Swim, and comedians. I love all music except for rap and country, I really like rock/metal, and some of my favorite bands are Iron Maiden, and My Chemical Romance. I also like stuff like Jason Mraz. My favorite food of all time...even though it might be odd...would have to be hotdogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-God
-Family
-Friends
-Video Games
-Food
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting/likeable....and you think the movie "Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World" is AWESOME!