Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M Exton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I want to let you all know I'm happily in a relationship. I'm no longer on this website for any good reason. A buddy of mine has an account on here so the main objective of this account is to send him weird messages. That is all. You're more than welcome to look at my account anyway if you like. I won't be on much and even then I'm not looking for anything.

Fun fact, I'm more interesting I person than I am on the internet.

I'm a 19 year old college student dual majoring in videogame design and theatre. So yeah, that also means that the occasional 12 hour gaming binge is actually studying. If you want to know more about me then send me a message.

Find me on instagram if you feel the need to stalk me further before you decide to message me (but know that I don't take instagram seriously):
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I feel like when I wake up
I’m really good at
Driving really fast.
Making jokes about everything
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my style, my shoes, or my personality mostly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of movies, Michael Cera is my favorite actor. Right up there with Johnny Depp and Ryan Gosling.

I don't watch much T.V. unless something really grabs my attention. (Current attention grabbers: Archer, Arrow, Bates Motel.)

I watch a lot of anime and occasionally I refresh on older cartoons.

I listen to all types of music. At this point, the new music I like is very select. I listen to a lot of Alternative rock I suppose, and a lot of Electronic Music. I like a lot of other music but there's no need to list all that here.

My current favorite band is Twenty One Pilots, so there's that.

I play as many videogames as my paycheck can handle.
The six things I could never do without
Breathable Air

I dislike this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to grab peoples attention, I'm a salesman at heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my 10 to 8 job (pm - am) at a gym. Prior to that you'll probably find me at a hookah bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1) Senpai never noticed me.

2) I'm a nut. I do a lot of crazy things to make people laugh and I love to see people smile. But really, I'm not to open at first. I have to trust you before I show my crazy side, if any of this even makes any sense.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you think we could get along and don't mind going to a coffee shop or something