Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iron_nerd

30 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a skinny science-geek, who has recently moved to Manchester.

I enjoys video games, movies and police procedurals.

I'm looking for a geeky lady for dating and fun. My ideal first date would be dinner and a movie (preferably something Sci-Fi!). My favourite movies are Terminator 2, Star Wars (the original trilogy) and Ghost in the Shell.

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, most of whom are also reasonably geeky, and I like to crash out with them sometimes and watch Stargate and BSG, amongst other things. I also like to cook, particularly Italian food and I occasionally try out new recipes on my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on postdoctoral research at Manchester University in computational chemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an epic nerd.
Making Lasagne.
Making tea. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, so I've been told anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea/coffee
My friends
My computer/internet
A warm jumper
Puzzles/problems to solve
Ummm... I'm going to have to think about the last one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, mysteries of the universe, puzzles to solve, video games, planning new things to cook, new music to listen too, new sci-fi that I've not yet read/watched, things to build or, make getting a cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or relaxing in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't really be private if I wrote it down here. Message me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in geeky converstaion or going on a date.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!