Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irondevil51

26 M Troy, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, anything from hiking, camping, fishing, to cliff jumping. I'm a bit of a daredevil, and like the occasional adrenaline rush. I participate in a couple sports and I like to stay active as much as possible. But I don't mind being lazy every so often. I like going on day trips to the Adirondacks, Catskills and Vermont. I am a huge animal lover, I currently volunteer for a local dog rescue during big events in the area. And lastly I like going to the farmers market here in Troy, it's always nice to help out local people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job where I have room to grow. My last job I had made it as far as I could with it, unless I opened my own restaurant. I just started working at Albany molecular research institute on August 4th as a lab tech. I also have a criminal justice degree. So I might do something with that if I don't move up fast enough with this company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not much into books but I have read Bruce Lee's art of fighting cover to cover multiple times. And I am currently reading the complete Sherlock Holmes stories.

Movies: I will literally watch anything that peaks my interest, so I guess it's a bit open ended..

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Marvel's Agents of Shield, Anything sports, The Ultimate Fighter, Anything on the food network and anything on the animal planet channel.

Music: I will pretty much listen to anything that I think sounds good. I mostly listen to rock, country and anything from the 90's.

Food: Well I'm a Chef, so I will pretty much eat anything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Oxygen
-My animals
-Water
-The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new recipes can I come up with so I can try them out at work. And my future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, I like staying in for the most part, I'm really not much of a drinker, but if my friends go out somewhere, I usually go with them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like the type of guy you would like to get to know..

also, I'm sure every girl has heard this a thousand times, but I'm not looking to get laid. I'm 26 years old and it's time for me to get serious about finding a great girl to settle down with in the future..