Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Chesterton, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 3, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good at this so here it goes , I love to hunt,fish,go camping,go to the gun range, love to go mudding , 4 wheelin and at the end of the day I love to spend time with family and friends and my kids are my life and will. Always come first
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father
Good at my job
Working on cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fun to be around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican,steak,Chinese are my favorite foods. I like NCIS,criminal minds,law and order,gas monkey garage,sons of guns,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My truck
My kids
And my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make life better for me and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home mostly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is anything you want to know or just to chat