Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irongiant91

23 M Fairborn, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mostly grew up in Dayton, but I'd love to see the rest of the country while I'm still young.
I work 1 fulltime job that I love and about to graduate with a degree in what I enjoy: Nursing
I've got a lot of interests and I like to dabble in new things
I try to have an open mind about everything. I am strong in my personal beliefs but I believe in loving and respecting everyone for who they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few months til graduation, trying to decide where my career will take me after that. Would love to look into travel nursing for at least a few years of my life.
Otherwise I'm a typical college student: cheap apartment with a roommate, love to hang out and chill or go out and grab a drink. I try to not live outside of my means and I'm pretty happy where I am. I do want to find someone for the future, someone to share a life of adventure with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping
Cleaning
Driving
Cooking
School
Working
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am taller than most guys and I usually have a stupid grin on my face. I tend to laugh at just about anything and I always try to make those around me smile at whatever cost. I have dimples that grandmas have always found adorable. I have a wide range of strange and peculiar laughs depending on how funny I find something
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fiction. some of my favorite authors are Card, Brooks, Stackpole, Anderson, and Tolkien
Love all my movies and netflix, especially Regular Show and Adventure Time, but also gotta hand it to Game of Thrones and Spartacus for my guilty pleasures
Music: Just about anything really, my tastes run in many directions

Food: I love food. My favorite I would have to say is anything pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Sarcasm
My closest friends
Fast internet connection
Air Conditioning
Ice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
One day having free time and money and a house and not living in constant crap and worrying about money all the time. Work is good but school sucks. Can't wait to see where my career takes me, so many possibilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes too much to know for certain but if I'm not working I'm looking to do something fun and preferably low key to just relax at the end of the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
like I'm gonna give that away so soon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have potential. I'm not really gunning for the single life anymore and so I'd love to start talking with someone when there is some mutual attraction.