Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ironman138

54 M Mullica Hill, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me just say that my son William who is 15 going on 34 is the best son a father could ever asked for and has been the center of my life. Now he is a teenager and has his own life and a girlfriend so that leaves lots of time for me.
I have a good size garden 45x45 and it keeps me very grounded literally. Used to collect tractors but not so much anymore just keep my three favorite. One is from Germany (its on the smaller side) and was made to cultivate vineyards and I use is in my garden every week and the other one is one my son and I rebuild a few years back. Ok I just have one more a 1959 but that one is for heavy lifting. lol
Exercise has always been a part of my life I am a runner and do 3 to 5 miles 3 x per week. I feel it’s the only way to stay healthy and fit along with eating good food. I am hoping for another 40 of 50 years
I have not traveled much in my life but I would love to start exploring the world and all it has.
I’m a bit of an artist /engineer when it come to my hobbies, besides cooking, canning and gardening, I have a pottery studio(that I don’t get in nearly as much as I would like) wood shop ,blacksmith/machine shop, jewelry bench and now I am working on a foundry. I love to be creative in everything that I do. Boating is a passion of mine and in the summer I like to be out on the water as much as possible just messing around fishing, water skiing or just exploring the back bays of NJ it’s all good! And don’t forget cooking up the fresh fish for dinner with strait out of the ground veggies! The theater is great and love going to shows and concerts. Like all music except bad music.
As for my work I have a small graphic arts company and we do food packaging I have been the food packaging biz for about 30 years and have had my own co for the last 15.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the summer out on the water fishing, tubing, diving and exploring the back bays of NJ.
In the winter work in my studio/workshop mostly messing around with wood, metal, glass and pottery. My son and I also like to go to museums and Broadway shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of stuff but my friends are always calling me for "how to" advice lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spending time with my son. Learning new things. Creating art, vintage technology. As for TV, Top Gear, How it made, the Where house and National geo. Music: Like it all but the rap and country. Good food! this is a big one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. my workshop/studio
3. good food
4. the ocean
5. coffee
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next project!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
somewhere