Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ironpatriot626

26 Covina, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm lets see ex army, im a student, single ,i enjoy all kinds of music. my dad raised me to do it yourself soo im a bit of a handyman an my mom would beat me if i didnt open the door for you at dinner soo my treat?​ or at least coffee im Down for w/e lol anything else just ask........hmu ladys
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well im a going to be a millionaire one buck at a time kinda guy i buy and resell motorcycle parts and storage containers i go to school fulltime and im reading up on survivalist books and going to the gym im into politics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
selling stuff, funeral speeches, writing good messages in cards and toast like speeches. KISSING AND MASSAGES
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IM very charming and thoughtful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i am america and so can you, the bible,starship troopers,atlas shrugged,other books on zombies or survivalist training
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 god (my faith is my reason im alive)
2 guns (from my cold dead hands)
3 food (i dont drink or smoke but my vice is a good meal)
4 my phone ( im so dependent on it its embarresing)
5 music ( in basic i went 6 months without my ipod and i just lost it when id hear even 30 secs of a song lol)
6 my morals and values ( love me or hate me its who i am )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a billionaire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies im a huge movie buff i have like 800 dvds last time i counted
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i listen to music well more songs that people are like your gay! an im like w/e if i like it ima bump it dont care who sings it

ie bieber, backstreet boys w/e i listen to everything from opera to metal to gangsta rap i dont care
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wana talk or hang out i mean anything to get me out the house im down for coffee or you pick and were good lol