Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ironpot81

33 Highland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David. I'm an openminded person and always trying new things. Stay pretty active and workout regularly. I'm a really giving person. It can be a bad habbit but I tend to put others before me. You won't catch me giving a beggar money though. No serious hobbies but I'm good at alot of things. I do like restoring cars when I have the time. Been told many times I'm a pretty good cook. I'm a big sports fan that watch almost everything. Don't watch much TV otherwise. Prefer bars over clubs, but don't do either as much no more. Though always fun meeting new people.. or characters. I laugh alot and always make dumb comments. Someday I might go ahead and write a book about it like I been told many times. As far as online dating, I think it's weird. I'm still somewhat uncomfortable with it. I never really know what to say. Maybe I'm old school but I like the Hi or hello and say whatever pops on your mind approach. Can't really do that as easily here. Most already tell you what they're all about or what they want you to think they're all about. Even saying that I do this for the special person I haven't found yet in my life. I'm not terribly picky. Just take care of yourself, work or go to school, not lazy, and we'll go from there as we get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and still learning new things everyday. Somewhat happy with where I'm at but back in school for more improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Painting
Work
Fixing things
Puzzles
Math... I'm asian...
alot of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a tall Asian, my car, and that I'm usually in a dress shirt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At the moment I read textbooks and the Sunday paper. I only watch sports, espn, and Dexter. I love to eat everything. Favorite is nachos and sushi for now. I like crab meat. Maybe crab meat nachos? Lol. I listen to just about everything when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Cell phone, car.... Chucks and a dress shirt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my dad, my future in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work til 8 then very random after
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance, I drunk step
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have low self esteem and good credit. Really just have a sense of humor and don't take all my comments seriously.