Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ironsea87

27 F Clifton Heights, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a feminist, atheist, pansexual (not the same as bi, kids, but OKCupid lacks options), fat activist, geek girl from Appalachia who recently moved to the west Philly area. I come from a small, close-knit family that I love very much, and I hold a college degree in technical and professional communication, once memorably described by a skeptical neuroscience professor as being synonymous with an "undecided" major. (I went on to get an A in her anatomy course, so there's something to be said for indecision, I suppose!) I love to write, read, draw, sing, edit, and do graphic design. I'm also a gamer, and I really like card and board games, too.

I like to laugh and have a good time with small groups of friends, and I'm not much for partying or dancing, really. I like staying in and playing games or watching movies, although I also like seeing new places and traveling. I'm pretty shy, so I'm still getting used to the idea that I can talk to/message people first. :P
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a writing tutor while pursuing my Master's in publishing design, and hope to eventually snag a career in the same or a related design field. I may end up doing something totally off the wall, though, like marketing or PR or professional ninjitsu. You never know.
I’m really good at
being able to see many sides of an issue and take them into account before making a decision.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really not sure...probably my smile, since I use it a lot. If they talk to me for more than a few minutes they generally notice my vocabulary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Left Hand of Darkness by Ursula K. LeGuin. Am also very into Gaiman and Novik, right now.
Movies: Unbreakable, The Incredibles, Sense and Sensibility, Nightmare Before Christmas, A League of Their Own. Depends on what I'm in the mood for. :P
Shows: Don't watch a lot of TV, at least when it's actually on tv, but Teen Wolf is one of my favorites right now.
Band: Keane. I love all kinds of music, though proportionally I probably listen to more rock than anything else.
Food: Macaroni and cheese, because I'm secretly five years old, apparently.
The six things I could never do without
The internet, music, my family, my friends, learning, nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a homebody; hanging with my family, watching movies or playing games or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I struggle with depression, but it hasn't beat me yet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I look cool and want to talk!